Serenade: Nocturne: Alba

At the bottom of the page is a computer realisation of the score. The work is now scheduled – virus permitting – for its first performance in the Spring of next year. It’s written for:

Flute (doubling piccolo), Oboe, Clarinet,
Soprano Saxophone, Bassoon;

2 Horns;


Solo Violin;
Viola, Cello & Double Bass.

You can examine and/or download a sample of the opening of the score of the piece by clicking on the link below: