Autumn, and just under three weeks to go before courses start.

If you want to refresh your memory of the dates involved and the subject matter, you can (re)discover them here (Llanelli) and here (Swansea).

… and, If you’re wondering what I’ve been up to during the Summer, the answer is (mostly) this:

Grimoire – the second movement of my
piece for violin & chamber ensemble
(computer realisation):

1 thought on “HOME

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.